Capture everyday moments with friends and family with the Panasonic LUMIX G7 mirrorless camera with 14-42mm & 45-150mm lens kit. Lens, 16 Megapixel Mirrorless Camera, 3-Inch LCD, DMC-G7KK (Black) $497.99: Get the deal: PANASONIC Lumix G7 4K Digital Mirrorless... PANASONIC Lumix G7 4K Digital Mirrorless Camera Bundle with Lumix G Vario 14-42mm and 45-150mm Lenses, 16MP, 3-Inch Touch … ⭐Panasonic Lumix G7 →US Price - https://amzn.to/33GQ82R →UK Price Don’t let the low price fool you, this is a fantastic bargain … Browse a huge selection of new & used Panasonic Panasonic Lumix G7 Digital Cameras for sale. I am not a professional photographer/videographer. Initially released summer 2015, it replaces the previously released Panasonic G6. Canon 80D vs Panasonic G7. Explore the Panasonic DMC-G7 - G Series Micro Four Thirds Cameras - The first camera to capture 30 frames before and 30 frames after with one press of the shutter. its great with the price. The latest price of Panasonic Lumix G7 16MP 4K Wi-Fi Mirrorless Camera in Bangladesh is 56,000৳. The current price point for the Panasonic Lumix G7 is $598, which is an absolute bargain. It boasts an improved autofocus system, 2.36 million-dot EVF and a fully articulated 3" 1.04 million-dot touch-sensitive LCD. 4 Years. I wish I was aware that the G7 does not have a 5 Axis stabilization. Panasonic Lumix DMC-G85 16.00 MP Mirrorless Micro Four Thirds Digital Camera with 14-42mm Lens (Black) 3.5 out of 5 stars 18. I wish this camera had built it geotagging (You can geo tag by creating a gps log on your phone and then matching it to the pictures on the camera, but I have tried multiple times and so far I have not been successful in getting the data matched...screen says it completed, but the geo tagged data does not appear to be attached to the images). - https://tinyurl.com/yx9na833 . 16 megapixels sensor also offers significantly more resolution, which benefits both image cropping and printing. © 2020 CNET, A RED VENTURES COMP